Filters
UPDATE RESULTS

Destination

26/12/2020 - 26/02/2023

Departure Port

Cruise Ship

Number of Nights

Products

Sort by

152 Cruises
102 Itineraries

Dubai, Abu Dhabi & Qatar

Cruise Ship MSC Fantasia Embarkation Port Dubai Departure Date Saturday, 09 January 2021
7Nights
Starting from
$ 799 * pp
INTERIOR

Sat 26 December 2020
$1699.00
Sat 02 January 2021
$899.00
Sat 09 January 2021
$799.00
Sat 16 January 2021
$799.00
Sat 23 January 2021
$799.00
Sat 30 January 2021
$899.00
Sat 06 February 2021
$899.00
Sat 13 February 2021
$899.00
Sat 20 February 2021
$899.00
Sat 27 February 2021
$1099.00
Sat 06 March 2021
$1099.00
Sat 13 March 2021
$1099.00
Sat 20 March 2021
$1099.00
Best price

Timetable

Show more date

Mediterranean

Cruise Ship MSC Magnifica Embarkation Port Genoa Departure Date Saturday, 26 December 2020
10Nights
Starting from
$ 2549 * pp
INTERIOR

Sat 26 December 2020
$2549.00
Best price

Timetable

Show more date
1 2 3 4 5
All information is subject to change without notice. For the Super Family Cabin the price is related to the total cabin. MSC Cruises reserves the right to refuse or honour any prices that are erroneously displayed, printed or quoted. MSC Cruises reserves the right to cancel, change, modify or substitute ports and times of call at any time and for any reason without prior notice. Prices are in AUD and NZD per person, twin share, cruise only unless otherwise stated. All prices are subject to availability at time of booking. 
Jamaica: Please click here for VISA and Travel Insurance information. 
GTM-MKWRNZ