SAUDI ARABIA & RED SEA: BOOK YOUR WINTER CRUISE ​ NOW AND SELECT OUR COMFORTABLE FLY & CRUISE PACKAGE

ONBOARD MSC BELLISSIMA, FROM NOVEMBER 2021 TO MARCH 2022

 

Book your 7-night Winter Cruise to Saudi Arabia & Red Sea and enjoy an unprecedented combination of sun, beach, tradition and culture onboard MSC Bellissima, crossing the Middle East through Saudi Arabia and Jordan including numerous UNESCO World Heritage sites and stunning beaches.
 
Get the unique opportunity to discover the wonders a selection of ports and destinations in Saudi Arabia and Jordan including weekly calls to the port of Jeddah, King Abdullah Economic City, together with Yanbu, a destination for sea and sun activities and the gateway to the UNESCO World Heritage site of AlUlaPetra per Aqaba, complete this exciting new offer in the region.

Select your departure date and get the best fly & cruise price, including a comfortable Saudia flight from most major European capitals and New York.





Do you have any questions on Saudi Arabia & Red Sea cruises?


 

Filters
UPDATE RESULTS

Destination

25/12/2021 - 19/03/2022

Cruise Ship

Products

Sort by

13 Cruises
1 Itineraries

Saudi Arabia & Red Sea

Cruise Ship MSC Bellissima Embarkation Port Jeddah Departure Date Saturday, 08 January 2022
7Nights
$ 1629 * pp
Starting from

Sat 25 December 2021
$2429.00
Sat 01 January 2022
$1859.00
Sat 08 January 2022
$1629.00
Sat 15 January 2022
$1629.00
Sat 22 January 2022
$1629.00
Sat 29 January 2022
$1709.00
Sat 05 February 2022
$1709.00
Sat 12 February 2022
$1799.00
Sat 19 February 2022
$1799.00
Sat 26 February 2022
$1799.00
Sat 05 March 2022
$1799.00
Sat 12 March 2022
$1799.00
Sat 19 March 2022
$1799.00
Best price

Timetable

Show more date
.
 
Need help planning? Call us!
 CALL US

Mon-Fri 8am-6pm | Sat 9am-1pm AEST

SIGN-UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
GTM-MKWRNZ